3 Items

Election of New Officers

by Kathi Lynch

The following members were accepted into office at the Congregational meeting last Sunday; Elder Eric Campo (2nd Term) Dawn Witherspoon Deacon Janet Dahmer (2nd Term) Joyce Mixner Denise Campo Larry Diehlman Youth Deacon – Sydney Sexton. Trustee Joe Federici (2nd Term) Jesse Edick (2nd Term)

2017 Trustees Year-End Maintenance Update

by pcw1rick
Misc Tools

Since the last newsletter article in June, more projects have been completed. We continue to repair and refurbish our buildings in the hope that they will serve our congregation well for many years to come. The following projects have been completed: Contracted with William Gross to try to eliminate/reduce numerous leaks in the building, this […]